elected representatives

Our parliamentarians in the 66th Student Parliament

  • Julia Renz
  • Marvin Simmet
  • Christina David
  • Emily Strauß

Our members in the 66th AStA

  • Hannah Spies ( Department for Study Quality and Accessibility, Vice-Chairwoman)
  • Alexandra Becker (Department for Women and Political Education)
  • Hana Itani (Department for International Counselling and Family)
  • Max-Ferdinand Meißauer (Department for Queer)