From June 19th to June 26th, 2023, the elections for the Student Parliament at Saarland University will take place. You can find more information on the official election website: link to official election page.

We are also participating with our election program and a motivated team of candidates whom we would like to introduce to you briefly.

To learn more about them and what drives them, follow us on our social media channels: Instagram and Facebook.

📸 Photo credits to Justin.

Weiterhin für die Liste der Juso Hochschulgruppe Saar kandidieren:

  • Eli Rudakov (cybersecurity)
  • Lena Pelz (EDSAI)
  • Nova Hahn (computer science)
Scroll Up